

ENABLING UNIT CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



NOTICE

ENABLING UNIT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024-25

Date: 10-10-2024

In order to undertake the functions of the Enabling Unit of Campus Law Centre for the academic year 2024-25, the following Executive Committee has been appointed after an interview Process:

S.NO.	NAME	YEAR	POST
1	Srikrishna Kumar Yadav	3 rd	Student Convener
2	Ravinder	2 nd	Student Co-Convener
3	Garima Ahirwar	2 nd	Student Co-Convener
4	Rajiv Prasad	3 rd	Executive Member
5	Shubham Kumari	3 rd	Executive Member
6	Chandra Shekhar Singh	2 nd	Executive Member
7	Anirudh	2 nd	Executive Member
8	Piyush Anand	2 nd	Executive Member
9	Usman	2 nd	Executive Member
10	Ashish Chaurasiya	2 nd	Executive Member
11	Mudasir	2 nd	Executive Member
12.	Shalini	2 nd	Executive Member
13.	Kumar Saurabh	2 nd	Executive Member
14.	Shambhavi	2 nd	Executive Member

15.	Keerti	2 nd	Executive Member
16.	Jitesh Yadav	2 nd	Executive Member
17.	Mohit	2 nd	Executive Member
18.	Karishma	2 nd	Executive Member

Regards, Dr. Neha Teacher Convener Enabling Unit Campus Law Centre